Hot Foot Powder

I have a bad neighbor. My neighbor has been testing my patience something fierce. I lived in a fairly quiet apartment building until she moved in, since then it’s up all night ruckus filled with illegal drug use and drunkenness. I will spare you any further details. I had recently read up on hot foot powder and decided with the new moon (a good time for banishing spells) falling on June 27th, 2014 it would be a great time to try it out.

I referred to Lucky Mojo’s hot foot powder info (source) and recipe from elsewhere (source.) With most of the ingredients on hand, including a sock that fell out of her laundry basket it seemed perfect. Using a sock is what Lucky Mojo’s calls “sympathetic foot track magic.”

Recipe:
cayenne pepper
black pepper
black mustard seed
sulfur
High John the Conqueror’s root
gun powder (for quick results)

I originally thought the new moon would occur over the weekend and I realized I wouldn’t be able to acquire a missing ingredient – High John the Conqueror’s root, a friend recommended I graveyard dirt (which I have on hand) in it‘s place.

When I mixed the hot foot powder I discovered I also was missing black mustard seed (heavy sigh) so my guy provided me with gun powder and I went heavy on the peppers.

gun powder for hot foot trick

gun powder for hot foot trick

 

I got kind of excited while mixing the powder’s ingredients with my intentions and forgot to take a photo of the final product which I poured into her footie sock. I also wrote a message to my “enemy” in red ink on a piece of paper with my wishes, the paper was included into the sock with the powder.

I didn't have her name, so a substitute was used in the message.

I didn’t have her name, so a substitute was used in the message.

I employed a few different uses of the hot foot powder. I put inside her sock (even though I wouldn’t be able to get her to put it back on.) I walked backwards from the outside of our building sprinkling along her path and over her doorstep/welcome mat (skipping everyone else’s) and I tossed the sock over my left shoulder into the toilet (running water) and flushed.

I realize I made quite a few improvisations and substitutes, however it was a first effort and good experience.

**Update** Since performing this trick, my neighbor has not moved however I have noticed an increase of agitation and troublesome activity from her unit – it’s got to be only a matter of time. I also noticed her door mat has been pushed to the other side of the hall and that’s where it remains.

***Update*** July 4th, 2014 she returned to her apartment. Apparently, it had been quiet for a few days after the last big scene and she took off and didn’t return home until the holiday. She couldn’t get in her own apartment, someone must have let her into the building itself. For over twenty minutes she knocked, pounded, stomped and wailed to get into her apartment; finally someone let her in. She has not left the apartment since. Her welcome mat was put back in it’s place (not by me) but quickly found it’s way pushed away from the door again somehow.

****Update**** July 16, 2014, much has happened in the past two weeks. Including her door being busted into, two inches of wood now missing from her door as they were not able to enter. She has become drawn to our energy I believe and new actions must and have been taken.

*****Update*****August 6, 2014, my neighbor was evicted from the apartment. She is no longer in my building.

Leave a Reply

