Cauldron of Underwear

I was in severe pain to that was accompanied by a headache, that was extremely oppressing.  Apparently, my chiropractor says that my muscles were over worked at yesterday’s treatment and massage. It was hours before I could see her and get the relief I so needed. Finally, after my visit with her I started feeling better. Resting was priority, but then overwhelming feelings and negative emotions over took me. Anxiety and self-hate creeped in.  I am really not sure why. I remembered a recent post by Silver RavenWolf (link) and performed her ritual. No photos for this one folks! However, I am feeling an improvement in my attitude.

The basics of the ritual: Take a pair of underwear of the person afflicted and boil in saltwater, while chanting. This will help to banish the negativity attached to the owner of the underwear.

Leave a Reply

